Events & Reunions

Date Event Location
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Webinar: How Anyone (Grads too!) Can Land a Job Within 30 Days
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Europe in Crisis: Is There a Way Out?
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Webinar: Create a Career Plan for Your Job of a Lifetime
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Webinar: The Secret Laws of Attraction
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Webinar: Cracking the New Job Market
Monday, July 17, 2017 Normandy
Monday, July 24, 2017 “What Happens Next?” Seminar in Talloires
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Passage of Lewis and Clark
Monday, September 18, 2017 Cruise the Greek Islands
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Oceania Cruise: Canada and New England
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Portrait of Italy
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Tuscany
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Languedoc, France
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Island Life in Cuba