Events & Reunions

Date Event Location
Saturday, March 28, 2015 2015 TUAA Senior Awards
Monday, March 30, 2015 Lyon & Bendheim Alumni Lecture Series feat. Reed Krakoff, A86, A17P
Boston

Thursday, April 09, 2015 Future Food: Eco-friendly GMOs
Boston

Saturday, April 11, 2015 2015 TUAA Alumni Awards and Panel
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Advancing the Frontiers of Citizenship, Finance, and Enterprise
Boston

Thursday, April 16, 2015 Spring Festival for the Arts
Boston

Saturday, May 02, 2015 Association of Tufts Alumnae Toast to 110 Years!
Boston

Friday, May 08, 2015 Amalgamates’ 30th Anniversary Celebration Weekend
Boston

Friday, May 15, 2015 Tufts Night at Pops
Boston

Saturday, May 16, 2015 Engineering Alumni Weekend Reception
Boston

Friday, June 05, 2015 Back to the Hill 2015: Tufts Young Alumni Reunion Festival
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Tufts in Tubingen 50th Anniversary Reunion
Boston